Filter by
  • William P

    PHOENIXVILLE, PA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2021
    Friendly, helpful, and though

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 5, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Thomas B

    KENNET SQUARE, PA | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    khgth

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 3, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Julie L

    RADNOR, PA | 2015 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    Excellent diagnosis for needed repairs, transport and good communication.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 19, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Mark R

    PAOLI, PA | 2009 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Great experience

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 15, 2021
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • William C

    WEST CHESTER, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    Again, I had a pleasant experience at Dell waiting for my oil change to be completed.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 13, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • Richard M

    NORRISTOWN, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    Terrific service for over twenty years. Joe Holbrook is a true asset to the dealership.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 7, 2021
    Richard K Mcauliffe - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us about your service experience. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
  • Cintra R

    MALVERN, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 22, 2021
    I had the most fabulous experience with Justin - he was extremely personable, on the ball, and a pleasure to work with! He even sourced a pink bowtie for my new ride - I am crusing in style! I have been spreading the good word about his work and am so grateful he reached out to me about an early lease return. I love my new Traverse as does my family!

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 26, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Patrice D

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 18, 2021
    Everyone was so helpful, they made sure they got me the best deal

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 24, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Clint C

    BERWYN, PA | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2021
    Service advisor was professional and knowledgeable. Work was completed quickly and for price estimated. Car performs well.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 22, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Clint Mcmurray Cochran. I'm happy to hear that our service team took great care of you during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
  • Roy Z

    NARBERTH, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 21, 2021
    Del Chevrolet has a nice service department. Sean the service scheduler is very nice and friendly. The service was fast and did everything I asked. The waiting area is nice with a tv.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 25, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.