Filter by
  • Daniel T

    RADNOR, PA | 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    HUGE mark up on parts as much as 120%, and two times the labor hours needed for install of part. No thanks!!

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 5, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Megan L

    PINE FORGE, PA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    The service team is always great. They complete the service I requested and always make sure everything else is good with my vehicle. This will help my vehicle last longer.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 2, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Theresa W

    WAYNE, PA | 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    I always get great service at Del. Everyone is pleasant and helpful.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 28, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Julia J

    WEST CHESTER, PA | 2011 Chevrolet Aveo
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2022
    I am satisfied.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 3, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how satisfied you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Henry H

    PAOLI, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2022
    A good group of professionals. Easy to deal with.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 31, 2022
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Paul M

    BERWYN, PA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2022
    Taken our cars there for over 20 years and never had a bad experience

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 23, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope you have a great day!
  • Patricia C

    DEVON, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2022
    Always great service at Del. I have purchased 3 vehicles over the past 25 years from Del and Joe Holbrook always makes sure my car is serviced both quickly and correctly. Always a great experience at Del!!

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 12, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Dennis O

    NEWTOWN SQUARE, PA | 2011 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 26, 2022
    I dropped my car off the night before, Joe called me around 2PM to tell me my truck was ready. Went over to pick it up, paid the bill and left. Quick and easy Thank you

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 30, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Russell S

    EXTON, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2022
    Nice and easy appointment, done in a very timely manner.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 30, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Vaughn S

    BERWYN, PA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    Everything went well. However I dropped the car off on Friday and was unable to pick it up until Tuesday. The whole time my truck was left unlocked in the parking lot.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 13, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest assets, and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.