Filter by
  • James B

    CONSHOHOCKEN, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2023
    All around good service

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 9, 2023
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Del Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again soon! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Cynthia S

    MALVERN, PA | 2023 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 29, 2022
    My salesperson, Justin, was very knowledgeable about the car that I was interested in buying. He had answers to all of the questions that I had and had the paperwork ready to process. The financial person was very professional and explained all to me in detail. A long process was avoided due to their experience and friendly attitudes. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 2, 2023
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Joseph H

    ASTON, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Great communication, fast friendly service.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 3, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!
  • Kevin M

    BROOMALL, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Clean waiting area, friendly staff

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 3, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Mike Z

    MALVERN, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 23, 2022
    My vehicle was in for routine maintenance. While my vehicle was there they put a sticker on it that said Del chevy on it. I didn’t not authorize them to put the sticker on the vehicle. The sticker left marks on my brand new vehicle and changed the appearance of the vehicle.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 28, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback and your business. We take customer satisfaction very seriously, and your feedback will be reviewed with our team. Please reach out to us if you would like to discuss your experience in greater detail. Thank you.
  • Pete T

    MALVERN, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2022
    From the moment I first walked in the door, and met Bob Brown, in order to have him prepare an estimate for the work I needed, I felt confident that I was going to get really good service. The car came back in terrific shape, and was the cleanest. I’ve seen the car since I first purchased it. I really appreciate everyone’s friendliness and help.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 11, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • William R

    NEWTOWN SQUARE, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2022
    Sean in service was great to work with. I was in a jam and needed a battery and he was able to get me in and out quickly so I could use my car that day. He is very knowledgeable too

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 5, 2022
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Del Chevrolet, INC.. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you again for choosing Del Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Linda Z

    YEADON, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    Sean from the service department always makes sure that our vehicles are serviced promptly and efficiently. The dealership is very welcoming.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 28, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Timothy G

    ARDMORE, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2022
    My Chevy Cruze (58,000 miles ) came in with an engine issue. Car was in shop for almost 2 weeks. Evaluation consisted of answer that further evaluation ($1,200) needed. Meanwhile sales wouldn’t give me quote for vehicle “b/c they don’t want to get burned”. I took car home in far worse shape that it came in. I’ve bought multiple cars from Del only to feel like I’m the one getting burned.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 15, 2022
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Richard H

    BERWYN, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    I made an appointment online and when I arrived on time, I was treated as a walk-in/no appt. customer. Don’t allow online appts if they aren’t real appts. After a long conversation, I left my car there and it was done in 2 hours. My car was getting a it’s first oil change. My suburban has 6000 miles. Positive - the oil change was free, it was the first one!

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 20, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.