Filter by
  • Linda Z

    YEADON, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    Sean from the service department always makes sure that our vehicles are serviced promptly and efficiently. The dealership is very welcoming.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 28, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Timothy G

    ARDMORE, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2022
    My Chevy Cruze (58,000 miles ) came in with an engine issue. Car was in shop for almost 2 weeks. Evaluation consisted of answer that further evaluation ($1,200) needed. Meanwhile sales wouldn’t give me quote for vehicle “b/c they don’t want to get burned”. I took car home in far worse shape that it came in. I’ve bought multiple cars from Del only to feel like I’m the one getting burned.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 15, 2022
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Richard H

    BERWYN, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    I made an appointment online and when I arrived on time, I was treated as a walk-in/no appt. customer. Don’t allow online appts if they aren’t real appts. After a long conversation, I left my car there and it was done in 2 hours. My car was getting a it’s first oil change. My suburban has 6000 miles. Positive - the oil change was free, it was the first one!

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 20, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Robert L

    MALVERN, PA | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2022
    Disappointed that a couple of small things I asked to have done could not be done due to lack of man power.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 26, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • William R

    PAOLI, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Prompt and polite

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 18, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Antonio F

    PARKESBURG, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 6, 2022
    The whole experience was great! very smooth and quick, very Knowledgeable Staff!

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 9, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Daniel T

    RADNOR, PA | 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    HUGE mark up on parts as much as 120%, and two times the labor hours needed for install of part. No thanks!!

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 5, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Megan L

    PINE FORGE, PA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    The service team is always great. They complete the service I requested and always make sure everything else is good with my vehicle. This will help my vehicle last longer.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 2, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Julia J

    WEST CHESTER, PA | 2011 Chevrolet Aveo
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2022
    I am satisfied.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 3, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how satisfied you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Henry H

    PAOLI, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2022
    A good group of professionals. Easy to deal with.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 31, 2022
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!