Filter by
  • Lisa M

    HAVERTOWN, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 18, 2021
    Everyone was professional, friendly and answered all of our questions ! We really had a good experience!

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 18, 2021
    Lisa, I am very happy you had a great experience. It was truly my pleasure and enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Brant
  • Thomas B

    DEVON, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Del service and Joe Holbrook are always fabulous as it was yesterday!

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 18, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Jaleel M

    ALDAN, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 17, 2021
    I was extremely satisfied with the experience. It started with great follow up to my original inquiry months ago before I was ready to purchase. Since then my needs for type of vehicle changed. The options were offers to me that made sense and I was in the new truck and on my way quickly and smoothly. The entire staff at Del was friendly and personable! Del is not the most convenient dealer to my home but sales and service will bring me back again and again. I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. And it was clean and neat!

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 18, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Del Chevrolet, INC.! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Justin S

    KING OF PRUSSIA, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    Great Team! Amazing dealership! Would recommend to all my family and friends 100%. Joe, Tom and Sean are the best in the industry!

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 5, 2021
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Philip C

    EAGLEVILLE, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    Tom was very informative and cooperative.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 19, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Brian G

    DEVON, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Sean Bowers is excellent! He always takes great care of his customers.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 8, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Joseph F

    MALVERN, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2021
    Ease of making appointment for the day and time needed

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 30, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Kelly L

    EXTON, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 30, 2021
    Sophia Suber was my salesperson. She helped me find the perfect vehicle and gave great customer service. Everyone at Del was super friendly and helpful, which made a usually stressful process smooth and easy.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 30, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • David F

    ARDMORE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    The only issue that I ran into was scheduling my appointment on line. Joe contacted me to explain that the on line scheduling has its issues and in the future it’s best to schedule by phone. Well anyway Joe straighten my appointment time and it was smooth sailing from there. Stopped out for my service and I was in and out in a reasonable time. Thanks again to everyone at Del Chevy

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 2, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Del Chevrolet, INC.!
  • Matthew P

    PHOENIXVILLE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 22, 2021
    Staff is courteous, professional, and straightforward. Quick to respond to emails. Offered a good deal with trade-in/new lease.

    Response from DEL CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 24, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!